IMPORTANT NOTE
We can sometimes run ahead of time so please book jobs at least a day before if possible.

Schedule

Please take a little time to read this as there are two main vehicles working together. Once that is understood the run timetable is easier to understand.

This run schedule can change slightly from time to time so please place your bookings in advance if possible.

 

The Melbourne based vehicle now leaves Melbourne on a Tuesday to meet the East Coast vehicle. East Coast vehicle collects from the Melbourne vehicle and returns to Sydney and Brisbane. Its like a relay race but for your art work!

 

In effect, all pickups are carried out on the same days for both Sydney and Melbourne. Those days are Monday and Tuesday morning every fortnight.

Both vehicles usually depart Melbourne and Sydney late morning/early afternoon on the Tuesday. and return from whence they came later in the week to promptly deliver your artwork.

 

On the alternate week, the Melbourne vehicle goes to Adelaide from Monday to Thursday and the East Coast vehicle delivers to Byron area, Gold coast, Brisbane and Noosa on a Wednesday/Thursday.

 

These two vehicles operate together. One that covers Noosa, Brisbane, Gold Coast, Byron, Sydney and Canberra.

 

The vehicle that covers Adelaide to Melbourne including Geelong, Great Ocean Road, Daylesford, Mildura and Broken Hill.  This vehicle is the Melbourne based vehicle. It is available in Melbourne all the time for local deliveries as well as collecting all deliveries for Adelaide, Canberra, Sydney and Brisbane.

 

Next collections in Byron Area, Gold Coast, Brisbane and Sunshine Coast

Wednesday 14th April/Thursday 15th April

Wednesday 28th April/Thursday 29th April

East Coast Vehicle and Melbourne Vehicle run schedule for next 2 weeks

There are two vehicles working together. They meet in Sydney and jobs are transferred there to continue  the journey.

Monday 19th April Via Via East Coast Sydney

Monday 3rd May

Melbourne vehicle collecting in Melbourne

East coast Vehicle departing Iluka NNSW for Sydney and visiting booked locations  en-route.

Tuesday  20th April

Tuesday 4th May

Melbourne Vehicle departing for Canberra and Sydney Hume Highway

East Coast Vehicle collecting and delivering in Sydney

Wednesday 21st April

Wednesday 5th May

Melbourne and East Coast Vehicle delivering and collecting in Sydney

Thursday 22nd April

Thursday 6th May

Melbourne Vehicle traveling back to  Melbourne via the ACT

East Coast Vehicle traveling back to NNSW via Newcastle and New England Highway

 

 

Friday 23rd April

Friday 7th May

Melbourne vehicle delivering into Melbourne

Melbourne Vehicles Adelaide run Schedule

Monday 12th April

Collect and deliver in Melbourne

 

 

Tuesday 13th April

Depart for Adelaide

Wednesday 14th April

Delivering and collecting in Adelaide

Thursday 15th April

Depart Adelaide for Melbourne

Friday 16th April

Delivering and collecting in Melbourne

 

 


 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

.

 

 

 

.